Star Trek Into Darkness

Photos From The Hollywood Premiere of STAR TREK INTO DARKNESS

STAR TREK INTO DARKNESS Hollywood Premiere Photos

On Tuesday night, Star Trek Into Darkness premiered at the Dolby Theater in during a white carpet event in Los Angeles, California. In attendance were Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, Alice Eve, Simon Pegg, John Cho Bruce Greenwood, Nanzeen Contractor, Peter Weller, J.J. Abrams, Alex Kurtzman, Roberto Orci, Damon Lindelof, Paramount chairman Brad Grey and a multitude of other Star Trek and Hollywood celebrities.

Check out some of the photos from the premiere below.

Brad Grey, J.J. Abras, Zachary Quinto and Alice Eve

Zoe Saldana

Alice Eve

Zachary Quinto

Zachary Quinto and Chris Pine

Alice Eve

John Cho

Chris Pine and J.J. Abrams

For additional photos, check out the official Star Trek Into Darkness page on Facebook.

STAR TREK INTO DARKNESS, starring Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, Simon Pegg, Anton Yelchin, John Cho, Benedict Cumberbatch, Peter Weller, Bruce Greenwood and Alice Eve, will be in IMAX, 3D and 2D theaters everywhere on May 16th.

Photos: Alex J. Berliner/ABImages

Click to comment

Trending Articles


Preview: Star Trek: Discovery 510 “Life, Itself” Star Trek: Discovery concludes this Thursday with the series finale “Life, Itself”. Today we have a clip...


Star Trek: Discovery Season 5 and complete series box set coming to Blu-ray and DVD The final season of Star Trek: Discovery, which ended...


Review: Star Trek: Discovery Season 5 Episode 10 “Life, Itself” Star Trek: Discovery delivers an excellent series finale that surpassed our high expectations, as...


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="" title="YouTube video player" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture; web-share" referrerpolicy="strict-origin-when-cross-origin" allowfullscreen></iframe>Dominic Keating and Connor Trinneer discuss their time...

AboutContactTip UsTerms of UsePrivacy Notice, the website, the promotion thereof and/or any exhibition of material created by is not endorsed or sponsored by or affiliated with CBS/Paramount Pictures or the STAR TREK franchise.

© 2011–2024

Exit mobile version