New Posters From Bye Bye Robot Feature TOS Landing Party and Deep Space Nine

New Posters From Bye Bye Robot Feature TOS Landing Party and Deep Space Nine

Bye Bye Robot has released two new Star Trek themed posters.

The first, entitled “Landing Party” by artist Drew Johnson, is an 18×24″ print that features the TOS crew in the process of beaming down to an alien planet.

The second poster, “Terok Nor” by artist Jeff Foster is also 18×24” and depicts the DS9 space station and the stable wormhole in the distance.

“Collectors were thrilled to see Drew’s new print when we sneak-previewed it at Comicpalooza, in Houston last month,” mentions Charity Wood, Co-Founder of Bye Bye, Robot. “It’s wonderful watching this series of posters continue to expand. We’re excited to keep adding to the collection!”

Check them out below.

Landing Party

Terok Nor

Both posters are printed on heavyweight acid-free coverstock, and under license by CBS Consumer Products. They are both available for purchase today from Bye Bye Robot for $25 each plus shipping.

Click to comment

Trending Articles


Preview: Star Trek: Discovery 510 “Life, Itself” Star Trek: Discovery concludes this Thursday with the series finale “Life, Itself”. Today we have a clip...


Star Trek: Discovery Season 5 and complete series box set coming to Blu-ray and DVD The final season of Star Trek: Discovery, which ended...


Review: Star Trek: Discovery Season 5 Episode 10 “Life, Itself” Star Trek: Discovery delivers an excellent series finale that surpassed our high expectations, as...


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="" title="YouTube video player" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture; web-share" referrerpolicy="strict-origin-when-cross-origin" allowfullscreen></iframe>Dominic Keating and Connor Trinneer discuss their time...

AboutContactTip UsTerms of UsePrivacy Notice, the website, the promotion thereof and/or any exhibition of material created by is not endorsed or sponsored by or affiliated with CBS/Paramount Pictures or the STAR TREK franchise.

© 2011–2024

Exit mobile version