Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Conventions and Events

Official Star Trek Convention Returns To New Jersey This Weekend To Celebrate The 20th Anniversary Of DS9

Official Star Trek Convention Returns To New Jersey This Weekend To Celebrate The 20th Anniversary Of DS9

This weekend, Creation Entertainment’s Official Star Trek Convention returns to Cherry Hill, New Jersey to celebrate the 20th anniversary of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine.

The weekend’s guests include DS9 alumni, including Avery Brooks, Michael Dorn, Nana Visitor, Rene Auberjonis, Armin Shimerman, Max Grodenchik, Aron Eisenberg, Jeffrey Combs, Casey Biggs, Chase Masterson and Cirroc Lofton. TNG’s Gates McFadden and Voyager’s Ethan Phillips will also be in attendance.

Convention festivities kick off today and run through Sunday at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Cherry Hill. While tickets are no longer available through Creation’s website, fans will be able to purchase single day or weekend entrance at the door.

For more information, visit Creation Entertainment.

Photo: Brian Wilkins

Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Trending Articles


Star Trek: Strange New Worlds Season 1 coming to Blu-ray, DVD and Blu-ray Steelbook this spring The first season of Star Trek: Strange New...


Following the release of the Star Trek: Prodigy season one finale on Thursday, Paramount+ has released an extended clip from the upcoming third season...


Final Star Trek: Picard Season 3 trailer — coming Jan. 29 During this week’s NFL playoff game on CBS featuring the Bengals and the...

Contests & Giveaways

Star Trek: Discovery Season 4 now available on Blu-ray, DVD and Blu-ray Steelbook The fourth season of Star Trek: Discovery arrives on Blu-ray and...

AboutContactTip UsTerms of UsePrivacy Notice, the website, the promotion thereof and/or any exhibition of material created by is not endorsed or sponsored by or affiliated with CBS/Paramount Pictures or the STAR TREK franchise.

We're now on Mastodon.

© 2011–2023