Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Listen to a Preview of the New STAR TREK: DISCOVERY Soundtrack

[PREVIEW] Star Trek: Discovery Soundtrack

Composer Jeff Russo’s score for the first season of Star Trek: Discovery was released digitally on Friday. Lakeshore Records has released a preview of the 21-track collection, which is embedded below.

The score is currently available for $9.99 on iTunes and is also available to stream on Spotify.

As we’ve previously reported, the soundtrack will be available as a physical CD and vinyl release in early 2018.

Star Trek: Discovery Soundtrack Preview

Track Listing

  1. Maln Title (Aired Version)
  2. We Come In Peace
  3. First Officer’s Log
  4. I’ll Go
  5. The Day Is Saved
  6. Torchbearer
  7. PTSD
  8. Persistence
  9. Stranded
  10. What Did You Mean By That?
  11. I Can’t Dance
  12. Captain Mudd
  13. Stella
  14. Facing Off
  15. Undetermined
  16. Watch The Stars Fall
  17. Weakened Shields
  18. What’s Happening?
  19. Personal Log
  20. The Charge Of Mutiny
  21. Main Title (Extended)

Cover Art

Here’s the official cover art:

Star Trek: Discovery soundtrack cover art is your dedicated source for all the latest news on Star Trek: Discovery. Follow @TrekNewsnet on Twitter, TrekNews on Facebook, @TrekNews on Instagram and TrekNewsnet on YouTube.

Try CBS All Access for Free

Interested in signing up for CBS All Access to check out Star Trek: Discovery for yourself? Click here to receive a one-week free trial.

[amazon_link asins=’B01N47VPJG,B01NAJ4HMI,1501164570,B074ZNRF1P’ template=’ProductGrid’ store=’treknenet-20′ marketplace=’US’ link_id=’ca0ab9bb-9bd1-11e7-8c3d-5d06f7971e49′]

Written By



  1. Sintia

    December 18, 2017 at 1:44 pm

    U Can see (Star Trek Discovery) 4K Qwalty here >>>™ STYXHD.BLOGSPOT.COM

  2. Hany

    December 19, 2017 at 1:19 am

    Oh my god, now let’s see our channel for free registration and always the latest one for example Transformers HD >>>>>>>> HBOMOVIE01HD.BLOGSPOT.COM

  3. Giinna

    December 21, 2017 at 11:01 am

    Now also let’s visit our website with ease for example Operation Dunkirk HD >>>>>>> BOXOFFICESTUBE.BLOGSPOT.COM

  4. Ananda

    December 22, 2017 at 9:19 am

    Let’s now watch our website for free and quality faster like for example 1922 HD >>>>>>> HBOMOVIES001.BLOGSPOT.COM

  5. Rahecl

    December 23, 2017 at 9:04 am

    Now also let’s look at our web channel channel for free and quality for example 24 Hours To Live HD >>>>>>> POPCORNHDFLIX.BLOGSPOT.COM

  6. Jessica

    December 25, 2017 at 8:49 am

    Let’s look at our channel for free and have the contents of Supernatural HD >>> POPCORNHBOMOVIES.BLOGSPOT.COM

  7. Resna

    December 27, 2017 at 8:01 am

    Let’s now look at the quality channels and always the latest ones for example Brigsby Bear HD >>> YESMOVIE01HD.BLOGSPOT.COM

  8. Taara

    December 30, 2017 at 9:31 am

    Spider-Man Homecoming online and do not miss it >>> STREAMISLANDZ.BLOGSPOT.COM

  9. Raisa

    December 31, 2017 at 1:10 pm

    Watch Breathe only on this web site :

  10. Killau

    January 2, 2018 at 9:27 am

    Watch Marshall only on this web site : RETROVISIONHD.BLOGSPOT.COM

  11. Minna

    January 4, 2018 at 7:47 am

    Watch Kicks only on this web site and copy here : POPCORNFLIX1.BLOGSPOT.COM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Trek Geeks Podcast


Trending Articles


Preview: Star Trek: Discovery 509 “Lagrange Point” With the finale of Star Trek: Discovery just over a week away, today we have a clip...


Preview: Star Trek: Discovery 510 “Life, Itself” Star Trek: Discovery concludes this Thursday with the series finale “Life, Itself”. Today we have a clip...


Star Trek: Discovery Season 5 and complete series box set coming to Blu-ray and DVD The final season of Star Trek: Discovery, which ended...


Review: Star Trek: Discovery Season 5 Episode 10 “Life, Itself” Star Trek: Discovery delivers an excellent series finale that surpassed our high expectations, as...

AboutContactTip UsTerms of UsePrivacy Notice, the website, the promotion thereof and/or any exhibition of material created by is not endorsed or sponsored by or affiliated with CBS/Paramount Pictures or the STAR TREK franchise.

© 2011–2024