More Guests Announced for 2012 Las Vegas Star Trek Convention

Creation Entertainment’s annual Official Star Trek Convention in Las Vegas will return to celebrate the 25th anniversary of Star Trek: The Next Generation on August 9-12 at the Rio Suites Hotel.

Previously announced guests include William Shatner, Kate Mulgrew, Jonathan Frakes, Brent Spiner, Colm Meaney, John de Lancie, Michael Dorn, Marina Sirtis, LeVar Burton, John Billingsly, Robert Picardo, Andrew Robinson, and Diana Muldar.

This week, Creation added five additional guests. Walter Koenig, Alice Krige, Aron Eisenberg, Robert Duncan McNeill and Anthony Montgomery have been added to the four-day convention lineup.

Read our recap of the 2011 convention.

Who else would you like to see added to the 2012 lineup? Tell us in the comments.

For more information, visit Creation Entertainment.

10 Comments Join the Conversation →