Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Tentative Guest List Announced For STLV 2016

Tentative Guest List Announced For STLV 2016
Tentative Guest List Announced For STLV 2016

Creation Entertainment has announced the first batch of (tentative) guests for next year’s Official Star Trek Convention in Las Vegas. The event, which expands to five days to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the franchise, takes place August 3-7 at the Rio Suites Hotel.

Guests already announced include: William Shatner, Walter Koenig, Jonathan Frakes, LeVar Burton, Marina Sirtis, Jeri Ryan, Anthony Montgomery, Armin Shimerman, Brent Spiner, Casey Biggs, Cirroc Lofton, Diana Muldaur, Ethan Phillips, Garrett Wang, Gary Lockwood, Gates McFadden, Hallie Todd, Jeffrey Combs, JG Hertzler, Max Grodenchik, Michael Dorn, Michael Westmore, Nana Visitor, Nicole de Boer, Rene Auberjonois, Robert Beltran, Robert O’Reilly, Robin Curtis, Sally Kellerman, Suzie Plakson, Terry Farrell and Vaughn Armstrong.

“This event has always been uniquely innovative and in tune with what the Star Trek fan wants and expects. Every attendee, no matter what their ticket price, has a chance to see all the stars when they want to without fear of waiting or not getting in,” said Adam Malin, Co-CEO of Creation Entertainment in a press release. “It’s the ultimate space where like-minded folks can meet the franchise stars, argue trivia, look at the scientific and philosophical pop culture impact of the brand and of course make friendships that have lasted generations.”

RELATED: Las Vegas Star Trek Convention 2015 Recap & Photo Gallery

Stay tuned to for all the news and information related to the 2016 Las Vegas Star Trek convention.

Written By

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. L Cox

    August 28, 2015 at 12:57 am

    Wil Wheaton?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.




Trending Articles


Star Trek: Picard Season 2 Trailer Hot on the heels of this week’s Star Trek: Picard season two premiere announcement, Paramount+ has unveiled a...


A new Star Trek video game, set just after the events of TNG is coming from Dramatic Labs next spring.


One of Discovery's main characters chooses to follow their destiny elsewhere in the 32nd century.

AboutContactTip UsTerms of UsePrivacy Notice, the website, the promotion thereof and/or any exhibition of material created by is not endorsed or sponsored by or affiliated with CBS/Paramount Pictures or the STAR TREK franchise.

© 2011–2022