Titles Revealed For STAR TREK: DISCOVERY Episodes 5-9

With the fifth episode of Star Trek: Discovery set to premiere this Sunday, CBS has revealed the titles for episodes 5 through 9.

The titles were first announced by CBS on Twitter, in a video we’ve embedded below.

Star Trek: Discovery Episodes 5-9 Titles

Episode 5: Choose Your Pain

Episode 6: Lethe

Episode 7: Magic to Make the Sanest Man Go Mad

Episode 8: Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum

Episode 9: Into the Forest I Go

The title of episode 8 “Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum” is a Latin adage which translates to “If you want peace, prepare for war.”

The first season of Star Trek: Discovery will be comprised of 15 episodes — the first half, will run through November 5th, with the series returning in January 2018.

TrekNews.net is your dedicated source for all the latest news on Star Trek: Discovery. Follow @TrekNewsnet on Twitter, TrekNews on Facebook, @TrekNews on Instagram and TrekNewsnet on YouTube.

Try CBS All Access for Free

Interested in signing up for CBS All Access to check out Star Trek: Discovery for yourself? Click here to receive one-week free.

4 Comments Join the Conversation →