Episode Titles Revealed for Star Trek: Discovery’s January Return

With Star Trek: Discovery‘s mid-season return less than a month away, CBS has revealed the titles of the first five episodes of the show’s

The titles were first announced by CBS on Twitter, in a video we’ve embedded below.

Star Trek: Discovery Episodes 10-15 Titles

Episode 10: Despite Yourself

Episode 11: The Wolf Inside

Episode 12: Vaulting Ambition

Episode 13: What’s Past is Prologue

Episode 14: The War Without the War Within

Episode 15: Will You Take My Hand?

Discovery is set to return on January 7 for six episodes. The (still unnamed) first season finale will air on February 11.

Check out the video from CBS below.

TrekNews.net is your dedicated source for all the latest news on Star Trek: Discovery. Follow @TrekNewsnet on Twitter, TrekNews on Facebook, @TrekNews on Instagram and TrekNewsnet on YouTube.

Try CBS All Access for Free

Interested in signing up for CBS All Access to check out Star Trek: Discovery for yourself? Click here to receive one-week free.

[amazon_link asins=’B01N47VPJG,B01NAJ4HMI,1501164570,B074ZNRF1P’ template=’ProductGrid’ store=’treknenet-20′ marketplace=’US’ link_id=’ca0ab9bb-9bd1-11e7-8c3d-5d06f7971e49′]

9 Comments Join the Conversation →