Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


WATCH: STAR TREK: DISCOVERY Season 2 “First Look” Teaser Trailer

WATCH: STAR TREK: DISCOVERY Season 2 First Look Teaser Trailer

Here it is! First shown today during the STAR TREK: DISCOVERY panel at San Diego Comic Con, CBS has released a brand new teaser trailer for the series’ second season, which is slated to premiere in early 2019.

The trailer includes returning characters, including Sonequa Martin-Green as Michael Burnham, Doug Jones as Saru, along with our first look at Anson Mount as Captain Christopher Pike and Tig Notaro as Chief Engineer Denise Reno.

Check out the teaser trailer below.

Star Trek: Discovery Season 2 Teaser Trailer

International Netflix trailer:

More Star Trek news from SDCC 2018:

Stay tuned to for all the latest news related to Star Trek: Discovery. Follow @TrekNewsNet on Twitter, @TrekNews on Facebook, and @TrekNews on Instagram.

[amazon_link asins=’B07BDMVY9X,B07BDFSYTX,B074QSMRP7,B074VG1YDP’ template=’ProductGrid’ store=’treknenet-20′ marketplace=’US’ link_id=’b5827e10-8c6a-11e8-87de-8de4603b1c8a’]

Written By



  1. Trent

    August 22, 2019 at 8:31 pm

    Why that stupid collar?

  2. Martin James

    August 22, 2019 at 8:31 pm

    Won’t be visiting this shitty site again try and watch a video have a stupid sidebar load in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.




Trending Articles

Conventions and Events

Khaaaaaaaaan will return to theaters in September


One Discovery fan suggests a course correction for the cornerstone of modern Star Trek


The intense journey of season two continues as BSG's James Callis guest stars in "Monsters"


Star Trek: Picard season 2 episode 9 “Hide and Seek” Star Trek: Picard returns this week with the ninth and penultimate episode of season...

AboutContactTip UsTerms of UsePrivacy Notice, the website, the promotion thereof and/or any exhibition of material created by is not endorsed or sponsored by or affiliated with CBS/Paramount Pictures or the STAR TREK franchise.

© 2011–2022