Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


STAR TREK: DISCOVERY Panel Added to New York Comic Con Next Month

STAR TREK: DISCOVERY Panel Added to New York Comic Con Next Month

The cast and crew of Star Trek: Discovery will return to New York Comic Con, for the second year in a row, with a panel taking place at the Theater at Madison Square Garden on Saturday, October 6 at 4:00 pm.

While specific names have yet to be announced, it’s safe to assume that a majority of the series’ stars will be in attendance. Sonequa Martin-Green, Doug Jones, Anthony Rapp, Mary Chieffo, Shazad Latif, Mary Wiseman were all featured on the promotional graphic that was shared by CBS on Twitter and Facebook on Thursday.

As were we last year, the crew will again be in attendance to cover the event and any announcements live from NYC.

Connect with us on social media: @TrekNewsNet on Twitter, @TrekNews on Facebook, and @TrekNews on Instagram.

[amazon_link asins=’B07G2D87C1,B07BDMVY9X,B01M70T4WU,B01IG0H9JU’ template=’ProductGrid’ store=’treknenet-20′ marketplace=’US’ link_id=’1ba140eb-b068-11e8-a0c7-a19c0f8f92ee’]

Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Trending Articles


Star Trek: Strange New Worlds Season 1 coming to Blu-ray, DVD and Blu-ray Steelbook this spring The first season of Star Trek: Strange New...


Following the release of the Star Trek: Prodigy season one finale on Thursday, Paramount+ has released an extended clip from the upcoming third season...


Final Star Trek: Picard Season 3 trailer — coming Jan. 29 During this week’s NFL playoff game on CBS featuring the Bengals and the...

Contests & Giveaways

Star Trek: Discovery Season 4 now available on Blu-ray, DVD and Blu-ray Steelbook The fourth season of Star Trek: Discovery arrives on Blu-ray and...

AboutContactTip UsTerms of UsePrivacy Notice, the website, the promotion thereof and/or any exhibition of material created by is not endorsed or sponsored by or affiliated with CBS/Paramount Pictures or the STAR TREK franchise.

We're now on Mastodon.

© 2011–2023